Admission Enquiry
What's Happening

See What's Happening In Campus

Main Committee (Reconstitution of IQAC; 04.09.2017 to 04.08.2019)

S.NO Name Designation Contact No. E-Mail Id
1. Dr.(Mrs.) Hansa Shukla Chairperson 9685789815 hansashukla.shukla@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Jaya Mishra Mgmt, Member 9425238940 presidentoffice@ssgi.edu.in
3. Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Upadhyay Coordinator 9098427524 upadhyaya.jyoti@gmail.com
4. Mrs. Khushboo Pathak Member 9302785305 khushboopathak1987@gmail.com
5. Ms. Shweta Nirmalkar Member 8109655303 shwetanirmalkar252@gmail.com
6. Ms. T. Babita Member 9302785305 reddybabita14@gmail.com
7. Mrs. Shailja Pawar Member 9406351592 shailjapawar329@gmail.com
8. Mr. Jigar Bhawsar Member 9229891004 jigarjain24@gmail.com
9. Mr. Atul Tiwari Member 9584387922 tiwariatul897@gmail.com
10. Dr. Prashant Shrivastava External Expert 9827178920 prashant_k_shri@rediffmail.com
11. Dr. Amita Sehgal External Expert 9425211964 amitasehgal21@gmail.com
12. Mr. Rajesh Shankhla Member from Industry 9479188887 rajesh_san@hotmail.com
13. Mr. Anshul Jain Member from Industry 9229235204 anshuljain204@gmail.com
14. Mr. Amlan Singh Media Member 9644615839 thehitavadabhilai@gmail.com
15. Mr. Anil Singh Member from society 9425236880 anilsinghchouhan@gmail.com
16. Mrs. Sonali Dhar Chakrawarti Member from society 9826130569 sonalichakraborty2301@gmail.com
17. Mrs. Amba Mishra Member from society 8103867676 santoshshukla2412@gmail.com
18. Vimlesh Singh (B.Com) Alumni Students - -
19. Sayed Aijaz (BBA) Alumni Students 9584900880 sayedaijazhussain07@yahoo.com
20. Qudisiya Ali (B.Ed.) Alumni Students 9229929205 qudsali77@gmail.com
21. Sushmita Joshi (BCA) Alumni Students 8109640820 ssushjoshi14@gmail.com
22. Shriya Shukla (BBA) Alumni Student 8878236609 shriyashukla85@gmail.com
23. Chetna Gaur (B.Com) Alumni Student 8517958448 chetnagaurbhilai@gmail.com
24. Bhavishya Talreja (M.Sc.-I Sem) Current Student 9827134540 bhishtalreja123@gmail.com
25. Vandana Mishra (BCA-I) Current Student 9893547676 chiyaatiwari13@gmail.com
26. Vartika Apale (BBA-I Sem) Current Student 8103730671 vartikacool99@gmail.com
27. Priyanka Chauhan (B.Com-I) Current Student 9111830589 priyankachauhan1408@gmail.com
28. Mr. Naveen Tiwari Parent 7389372947 tiwarinaveen077@gmail.com
29. Mr. Tarkeshwar Gajpal Parent 9827931041 prachigajpal@gmail.com
30. Mr. Shivram Nag Parent 8963907709 shivramnag17@gmail.com
31. Mrs. Ratna Chakraborty Parent 9827491825 -
sstc small logo
FOLLOW
SUBSCRIBE US
Copyright © 2018 | Shri Gangajali Education Society