Admission Enquiry
What's Happening

See What's Happening In Campus

Main Committee (Reconstitution of IQAC; 04.09.2017 to 04.08.2019)

S.NO Name Designation Contact No. E-Mail Id
1. Dr.(Mrs.) Hansa Shukla Chairperson 9685789815 hansashukla.shukla@gmail.com
2. Mrs. Jaya Mishra Mgmt, Member 9425238940 presidentoffice@ssgi.edu.in
3. Mr. Yogesh Deshmukh Coordinator 8982286793 ydeshmukh39@gmail.com
4. Mrs. Khushboo Pathak members 9302785305 khushboopathak1987@gmail.com
Ms. Shweta Nirmalkar 9302785305 shwetanirmalkar252@gmail.com
Ms. T. Babita 9302785305 reddybabita14@gmail.com
Mrs. Shailja Pawar 9302785305 shailjapawar329@gmail.com
Mr. Jigar Bhawsar 9302785305 jigarjain24@gmail.com
5. Mr. Atul Tiwari Members 9584387922 tiwariatul897@gmail.com
6. Dr. Prashant Shrivastava External Experts 9827178920 prashant_k_shri@rediffmail.com
Dr. Amita Sehgal 9425211964 amitasehgal21@gmail.com
7. Mr. Rajesh Shankhla Member from Industry 9479188887 rajesh_san@hotmail.com
Mr. Anshul Jain 9229235204 anshuljain204@gmail.com
8. Mr. Amlan Singh Media Member 9644615839 thehitavadabhilai@gmail.com
9. Mr. Anil Singh Member from society 9425236880 anilsinghchouhan@gmail.com
Mrs. Sonali Dhar Chakrawarti 9826130569 sonalichakraborty2301@gmail.com
Mrs. Amba Mishra 8103867676 santoshshukla2412@gmail.com
10. Vimlesh Singh (B.Com) Alumni Students - -
Sayed Aijaz (BBA) 9584900880 sayedaijazhussain07@yahoo.com
Qudisiya Ali (B.Ed.) 9229929205 qudsali77@gmail.com
Sushmita Joshi (BCA) 8109640820 ssushjoshi14@gmail.com
Shriya Shukla (BBA) 8878236609 shriyashukla85@gmail.com
Chetna Gaur (B.Com) 8517958448 chetnagaurbhilai@gmail.com
11. Bhavishya Talreja (M.Sc.-I Sem) Current Students 9827134540 bhishtalreja123@gmail.com
Vandana Mishra (BCA-I) 9893547676 chiyaatiwari13@gmail.com
Vartika Apale (BBA-I Sem) 8103730671 vartikacool99@gmail.com
Priyanka Chauhan (B.Com-I) 9111830589 priyankachauhan1408@gmail.com
12. Mr. Naveen Tiwari Parents 7389372947 tiwarinaveen077@gmail.com
Mr. Tarkeshwar Gajpal 9827931041 prachigajpal@gmail.com
Mr. Shivram Nag 8963907709 shivramnag17@gmail.com
Mrs. Ratna Chakraborty 9827491825 -
sstc small logo
FOLLOW
SUBSCRIBE US
Copyright © 2017 | Shri Gangajali Education Society